Current participants to the workgroup:

 

  1. Seamus Ross (Director of HATII - ERPANET) s.ross@hatii.arts.gla.ac.uk

 

  1. Mariella Guercio (Univ. of Urbino - ERPANET) m.guercio@mclink.it

 

  1. Hans Hofman (National Archive of the Netherlands - ERPANET) hans.hofman@nationaalarchief.nl

 

  1. Niklaus Buetikofer (- ERPANET) niklaus.buetikofer@bluewin.ch

 

  1. Pete McKinney (Univ. of Glasgow - ERPANET) P.McKinney@hatii.arts.gla.ac.uk

 

  1. Cristina Magliano (Istituto Centrale per il Catalogo Unico ICCU - Italy) c.magliano@iccu.sbn.it

 

  1. Luciano Scala (Istituto Centrale per il Catalogo Unico ICCU - Italy) l.scala@iccu.sbn.it

 

  1. Maurizio Lunghi (ICCU - Italy) m.lunghi@culturalheritage.it

 

  1. Gigliola Fioravanti (CFLR, Centre for reproduction, bookbinding and restoration for the State Archives - Italy) gfioravanti@archivi.beniculturali.it

 

  1. Maria Teresa Tanasi (CFLR, Centre for reproduction, bookbinding and restoration for the State Archives - Italy) cflr.digit@archivi.beniculturali.it

 

  1. Paolo Buonora (State Archives - Italy) buonora@asrm.archivi.beniculturali.it

 

  1. Maurizio Messina (Biblioteca Marciana di Venezia - Italy) messina@marciana.venezia.sbn.it

 

  1. Giovanni Bergamin (Biblioteca Nazionale di Firenze - Italy) giovanni.bergamin@bncf.firenze.sbn.it

 

  1. Bettina Kann (Österreichische Nationalbibliothek ONB - Austria) bettina.kann@onb.ac.at

 

  1. Max Kaiser (Austrian National Library - Austria) max.kaiser@onb.ac.at

 

  1. Hilde van Wijngaarden (Koninklijke Bibliotheek – The Netherlands) Hilde.vanWijngaarden@kb.nl

 

  1. Johan Steenbakkers (Koninklijke Bibliotheek – The Netherlands) Johan.Steenbakkers@kb.nl

 

  1. Marius Snyders (Dutch Ministry of Culture – The Netherlands) m.j.m.snyders@minocw.nl

 

  1. Neil Beagrie (Digital Preservation Coalition - Joint Information Systems Committee - UK) Nbeagrie@aol.com

 

  1. Maggie Jones (Digital Preservation Coalition - UK) mjj4@york.ac.uk

 

  1. Richard Boulderstone (British Library - UK) Richard.Boulderstone@bl.uk

 

  1. George Mackenzie (National Archives of Scotland -UK) george.mackenzie@nas.gov.uk

 

  1. David Ryan (National Archives - UK) david.ryan@nationalarchives.gov.uk

 

  1. José Borbinha (National Library of Portugal, Lisboa - Portugal) jose.borbinha@bn.pt

 

  1. Joël Poivre (Direction des Archives de France - France) joel.poivre@culture.gouv.fr

 

  1. Jean-Pierre Teil (Archieve Centre di Fontainbleau) jean-pierre-teil@culture.gouv.fr

 

  1. Daniel Teruggi (INA – France) dteruggi@ina.fr

 

  1. Goran Kristiansson (The Regional Archives in Lund - Sweden) goran.kristiansson@landsarkivet-lund.ra.se

 

  1. Fuensanta Salvador (Director of Preservation Dept Spanish National Library - Spain) salvadorfsl@bne.es

 

  1. Félix González (Head of the Microfilme and Photography Department - Spanish National Library - Spain) gonzalezfgd@bne.es

 

  1. Ulrich Tiedau (Die Deutsche Bibliothek, Frankfurt - Germany) tiedau@dbf.ddb.de

 

  1. Henrik Jarl Hansen (National Cultural Heritage Agency - Danish Ministry of Culture - Denmark) HJH@kuas.dk

 

  1. Aziz Abid (UNESCO) a.abid@unesco.org

 

  1. Bernard Smith (European Commission) Bernard.Smith@cec.eu.int

 

  1. Mario Mauro (European Parlament – Culture Commission) mmauro@europarl.eu.int

 

  1. Markku Mäenpää (National Archives - Finland) markku.maenpaa@narc.fi

 

  1. Jeroen Walterus (Ministerie van de Vlaamse Gemeenschap – Flanders Belgium) jeroen.walterus@vcv.be

 

  1. Claude Borg (Malta) cborg@mcr.edu.mt

 

  1. Remigijus Juodelis (National Library - Lithuania) rejode@lnb.lt

 

  1. Heike Neuroth (Goettingen State and University Library – Germany) neuroth@mail.sub.uni-goettingen.de

 

  1. Susanna Giaccai (Regione Toscana Biblioteche e Istituzioni culturali – Italy) s.giaccai@mail.regione.toscana.it

 

  1. Nadezda Brakker (Centre of Informatization in the sphere of culture, Russian Ministry of Culture – Russia) NBrakker@cpic.ru

 

  1. Stanislav Ousatchev (British Council, Moscow – Russia stanislav.Ousatchev@britishcouncil.ru

 

  1. Maria Sliwinska (Director of the International Center for Information
  2. Management Systems and Services ICIMSS NRG – Poland) maria.sliwinska@icimss.edu.pl

 

  1. Wladyslaw Stepniak (Deputy Director of the Head Office of State Archives, Warsaw - Poland) stepniak@archiwa.gov.pl

 

  1. Marek Jagodzinski (Director of Concept, Torun – Poland) marek@internet.torun.pl

 

  1. Martin Terav (Estonian National Archives, IT department – Estonia) Martin.Terav@ra.ee.

 

  1. Cecilia Castellani (University of Urbin – Italy) ceciliacastellani@tiscali.it